Gadsden Elementary School District #32

Enroll Online Today!   ¡Inscríbase en línea hoy!
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Enrollment » Online Registration 2021-2022

Online Registration 2021-2022

Registration
 
Families of Existing Students (2021-2022)
Use this link if:
 
- I am an existing parent, currently have a child enrolled in GESD#32 schools.
OR
-  I am a returning parent, previously had a child enrolled in GESD #32 schools.
Existing or returning student button
 
New Student (2021-2022)
Use this link if:
 
-I am a new parent, never had a child enrolled in GESD #32 schools. 
New Student Link
 
 
Need Help Registering?
 

San Luis Preschool (Grades PS)
Perla Quintero
928-627-6960
ppadilla@gesd32.org

 

Arizona Desert Elementary School (Grades K-6)
Cinthia Arzate
928-627-6947
carzate@gesd32.org

Cesar Chavez Elementary School (Grades K-6)
Sulem Arias
928-627-6959
sarias@gesd32.org

 

Desert View Elementary School (Grades K-6)
Herendida Diaz
928-627-6913
hdiaz@gesd32.org

 

Ed Pastor Elementary School (Grades K-6)
Blanca Perez
928-722-7081
bperez@gesd32.org

 

Gadsden Elementary School (Grades K-6)
Martha De La Torre
928-627-7064
mdelatorre@gesd32.org

 

Rio Colorado Elementary School (Grades K-6)
Angelica Ozuna
928-627-6903
aozuna@gesd32.org

 

San Luis Middle School (Grades 7-8)
Olga Hau
928-627-6937
ohau@gesd32.org

 

Southwest Junior High School (Grades 7-8)
Gladys Vega
928-627-6582
gvega@gesd32.org

 

If you are unable to reach any of the above, you may contact the District Office Student Data Technician at 928-627-6549.